7 Simple Steps To WASSCE Qualification Without Attending SHS.

Many adults in their late 20s or 30s upwards in West Africa who couldn't attend or complete Senior High School (SHS) constantly dream of acquiring the all - important WASSCE qualification to enable them to further their education for a better future. I'm referring to nationals or residents of the five English - speaking countries … Continue reading 7 Simple Steps To WASSCE Qualification Without Attending SHS.

Don’t Ask: What is in it for me? Ask: What am I in it for?

The pursuit of self - interest is basic to our human nature. However, in our quest to achieve our personal goals it is usually better to begin each assignment by asking how its execution will add some value to us and benefit others as well, rather than asking if there are any direct material gains … Continue reading Don’t Ask: What is in it for me? Ask: What am I in it for?