6 Groundbreaking Lessons Hattie Bryant Can Teach You About Small Business Success

Much of what I think, do and write today is a result of my intellectual association with several experts on the ideas of entrepreneurship, achievement and personal development. One such individual to whom I owe my ability to go on to establish my adult learning centre back in 2001 and to make it very successful … Continue reading 6 Groundbreaking Lessons Hattie Bryant Can Teach You About Small Business Success

Money Shouldn’t Have Stripped Us of Our Humanity.

Photo by Jeremy Paige on Unsplash When I was a History student I learnt that money as we know it today has not always been with us. In past, so - called primitive economies, goods and services were exchanged for other goods and services. I can only imagine people in the barter economy living in … Continue reading Money Shouldn’t Have Stripped Us of Our Humanity.